Meet The Team

If you’re not currently working with a specific lighting salesperson, then we would love you to give us a call at (316) 217-8331 and we will assess your lighting needs! Our team of consultants and designers is ready to help you with your office, restaurant, home, or exterior space. Thanks for choosing Accent Lighting in Wichita!

Owners


Paul Graf

paulg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 213

Patrick Graf

patg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 212


Sales

Krystal Balderas

krystalb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 223

Terese Bovee

tereseb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 224

Leah Hageman

leah@accentlightinginc.com

(316) 636-1278 ext. 226

Mike Brockus

mikeb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 220

Jordan Powell

 jordanp@accentlightinginc.com

(316) 636-1278 ext. 228

Kohl Yoder

 kyoder@accentlightinginc.com

(316) 636-1278 ext. 229


Outside Sales

Scott Archer

scotta@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 225

Steve Graf

steveg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 210


Commercial Sales

Daryl Yoder

dyoder@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 216

Michael Graf

michaelg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 232


Administration

Curtis Hicks

curtish@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 215

Jamie Cowan

jamiec@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 217

Cindy Graf

cindyg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 227


Warehouse

Jon Hicks

jhicks@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 222

Tyler Powell

tpowell@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 214

Kevin Bailey

kevinb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 211

Spencer Hay

 

Back to top